TOYOTA CAR REVIEWS


When you’re on the hunt for a new vehicle, there’s nothing more important than doing your research to determine what type of car is best for you.

Part of the outstanding commitment of Ira Toyota of Tewksbury is to provide customers of Lowell, Dracut, and Tewksbury with a library of tools to assist in your car-buying journey. With our selection of Toyota car reviews on this page, you’ll have all the information you need to find your ideal new vehicle. So, instead of wondering which car you should choose, start learning more with these helpful Toyota reviews.

Start clicking around and reading to get started and contact us with any questions!



Toyota Reviews by Model:


2021 Toyota Model Reviews:


2020 Toyota Model Reviews:


2019 Toyota Model Reviews:


2018 Toyota Model Reviews:


What Can I Learn from These Car Reviews

Toyota Reviews

Within the Toyota reviews found on this page, you’ll uncover details on the unique features found in our Toyota vehicles, from the Toyota RAV4 to the Toyota Camry and everything in between.

Not only will we present extra data on the advanced technologies in each vehicle, but we’ll also offer up data on the powertrain and handling of each ride.

Plus, additional details on the cutting-edge safety amenities you’ll find is also contained in these reviews and will help you understand just how intelligent our vehicles are.

By accessing these car reviews, you’re providing yourself with valuable information on the tools supplied with our dependable cars. On top of that, you’ll be able to learn more about brand-new gadgets and which of our vehicles offer those features.


Start Your Research With Our Toyota Reviews Today!

Toyota Reviews

One of the most important ways these Toyota reviews can help you is by narrowing down your search. Instead of walking into the showroom with dozens of options, you can easily access the research that you’ve performed on a few vehicles and only test drive the ones that are best for you.

In addition, doing some investigating ahead of time can keep you from spending hours perusing our showroom. By knowing which car you want the most, you can quickly shop, finance, and walk out of our dealership with the keys to a capable vehicle in your hands.

Finally, these car reviews will help you gain a better understanding of the state-of-the-art technologies our vehicles are outfitted with. That way, you can ensure that you have access to the automobiles that contain the latest advancements.

So, get your vehicle education started today by scrolling through our catalog of Toyota reviews and clicking on your favorite! If drivers of Lowell, Dracut, and Tewksbury ever have any questions, feel free to contact Ira Toyota of Tewksbury. We’re happy to help!


Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

After having a not so great experience with another local dealer, my husband and I decided to try Ira Toyota and we’re so glad we did! Jean was awesome and was able to get us into the vehicle we wanted at a monthly payment we felt comfortable with. He made the entire process very easy and we’re so appreciative of that! He was very personable and answered all of our questions. We’ll definitely be back to see Jean in the future and would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle go to Ira Toyota and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Took a huge dump in their bathroom and clogged it pretty good. I approached Michael about it and he told me not to worry, he would take care of it. He went into the bathroom without a plunger, so I curiously followed. I walk in and see this guy on his knees viciously eating out of the toilet. He turned to me with bloodshot eyes and brown stained teeth looking like a rabid animal in the night. He then inhaled the toilet paper I had used in a fashion similar to the bologna challenge online. I stepped out because I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very happy with my 2021 Toyota Camry XLE, absolutely Love it. Amir is a great Salesman, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Rose McG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

First time buying a car in almost 10 years and it was a really smooth experience. Melvin helped us get the deal done quickly and easily despite some hurdles that came up, he was super helpful. Visited many dealerships in the Greater Boston Area while we were in the market and this was probably the best. No major issues, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

This was my best car buying experience ever! Jose and Ryan were great to work with. I was able to do a lot of it remotely since it was tricky for me to get up to the dealership that week, and when I arrived to get the car it was super efficient. Would recommend to anyone looking for a smooth, easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Jean was very cordial polite and helpful ,was ready for test drive at the arranged time, everyone worked to get us out as fast as possible since we were in mid of work day. thank you so much Jean and IRA TOYOTA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Jean was great to work with! He explained everything and made the whole experience very super easy. Will definitely come back again once the time comes. Thanks Jean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience with Ira Toyota was great! I was able to set up a time to come in and test drive a Highlander that I had seen on their website. They made it easy and painless to test drive and purchase the car! I highly recommend Ira!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

On Saturday 5/8/21 I went to Tewksbury Toyota dealer to buy a car . I met with Amir Demian . He deal excellent with me and made everything easy. I was very happy and I recommend everyone to go to Tewksbury Toyota dealer and meet with Amir Demian .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

What a Fabulous buying experience we had working with our Salesperson Wayne and Ryan In Finance. Smooth from start to finish. We love our Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Awesome service. Jean is super knowledgeable and tech savvy. He taught me all about the new ride. Nice job Jean. Thank you for everything. God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Couldn’t be more pleased with the overall experience of purchasing our new Rav 4 xle. Wayne was fantastic, he really took his time to show my pregnant wife all the feathers of the car and was not forcing the sale by any means. Thanks IRA Toyota

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

I purchased a new RAV4 with Wayne Michealsen at the end of March. It was my first new car and he was extremely patient, never pushy. I told them what features and color I wanted and they found the car for me. I had to wait for the car to come in and Wayne was excellent with communication throughout. When I finally picked up the car, Wayne seemed genuinely happy for me and spent the time explaining the various features to me. I would definitely recommend Wayne at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury if you are looking for your next car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Wayne Michealsen was very helpful. He took his time to explain and go over everything with me. Would recommend anyone to deal with this dealership and with Derek andWayne. I was leasing my third Corolla not buying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was a great experience working with Amir. He answered all my questions and helped me figure out all the gadgets in my truck. And he even stayed late on a Sunday to make it happen. Thanks Amir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent customer service! Walked in and immediately felt welcomed. He answered all of my questions regarding financing, vehicle availability and how everything worked inside the car. Amir was very kind and helpful and was able to quickly locate my dream SUV thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Had any amazing experience with Wayne Michealsen, Kyle Rupert and Ryan Beattie when I just recently bought my new RAV4. Got a great deal and was treated amazingly by all 3 stages of buying my new car. Even though they aren’t the closest dealership to me but I will always go back to Ira Toyota because I always walk out of there a happy customer. Thanks Wayne, Ryan and Kyle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Wayne Michealsen helped us purchase a Rav4 Prime 'remotely', as we live 500 miles from Tewksbury and could only find the particular model/color in MA. the process went very smoothly. No pressure sales tactics at all. No unexpected costs. Cassandra Peters took care of the financials/paperwork without issues or delays. Very satisfied w/ our Ira Toyota experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent customer service friendly courteous they go above and beyond to fit all your budget needs highly recommend look for Jean Correa when you visit Ira of Tewksbury 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

This was my first time ever buying myself a car and the support and help I got from Melvin was extremely good. The customer service was outstanding and If I had a friend looking for a car I would point him to Melvin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Chantal was wonderful to work with- listened, extremely responsive and got everything across the finish line when we ran into issues. I’d highly recommend working with her for an online purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Little problem with my Venza.Cody in service is helping me out. As usual goes above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. Thank you so much Michael Zanoli

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

We found a car we liked online and came in to see it and everyone we talked with was really nice and helpful. The whole process took a bit longer than we were hoping for, but the dealer was very flexible with us taking the car to get looked at to make sure that we were comfortable with the purchase. They also went above and beyond to detail car, have it inspected and registered and get us driving off a night sooner than what might have been more convenient for them. We appreciate all there staff for working with us, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

Thank you for all that you did in keeping me updated with the progress of repairing my car 🚗 David and Jason directed me in making a decision on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Good service. Pleasant attendant I always bring my car in for service and never have any complaints plus I have bought about 3 cars at this dealership. They have good customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Highly professional service team with excellent integration of technology that is seamless and efficient. Very impressed with this dealership and will definitely use them again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Wayne Michealsen was a pleasure to work with when I bought used from Ira. I did not feel pressured to buy and the dealership allowed me to put a small deposit down to secure the car I wanted while I waited to speak with my husband about it. Wayne communicated with me throughout the process of getting my car ready. It was a great experience overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I went in December to have an oil change and tire rotation done on my 2009 Toyota Camry and I worked with Cody Lafortune. Cody was very pleasant and honest. Once I gave them the keys and sat down in the waiting area, I literally got the car back within 10 minutes. I believe the mechanic who worked on my vehicle was named chad. These guys are the f******g s**t

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Great job by the team. Auto was repaired as requested. Price was accurate and the vehicle was ready early. Would definitely return here thanks Called when ready

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Chris took care of the fuel pump recall and 20 month service maintenance of my Sienna. Chris was courteous, prompt, and knowledgeable for the work involved. Chris is commended for exemplary customer satisfaction. Thanks, Bipin

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

A little busy during the holiday as well as construction going on however Justin was awesome showing me where to wait and checking in on what was going on. I very much appreciate the efficiency and respect of not wanting to pursue other repairs at this time. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I just got 2018 Toyota RAV 4 on 09/25 was best experience I had special to sales person Amir Demian was great I had lots of questions he helped me so much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I purchased a new car and had the sales back and forth one would expect. Their was some confusion with the finance office on loan procedures but it was minor. Overall it was a decent experience. The only real negative was the country music that was being played in the sales office. I would recommend this dealer but always shop around!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Repairs done on time and on budget. the service advisor and the technician were fantastic to deal with, all of my many questions were answered and the repairs explained thoroughly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of Cody Lafortune and the manager Scott. They were extremely helpful and cooperative as well as listened to all my concerns regarding my cars repair needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Dealer is under construction but they do not miss a beat. I can not recommend this dealer enough, great people, quality work, keeping it easy at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

I will never go to another place for service again Justin Shorb was a delight and kept me well informed, as well as walked me through everything.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Thank you Kelvin for your great customer service. Loving my 2017 RAV 4. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I am one happy customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Thanks again to cody in service department, he goes above and beyond to make sure your happy.Great guy who knows what customer service means!!!..Thanks again. Mike Zanoli

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Despite the challenges of dealing with new construction everyone I delt with was outstanding. Attitudes were pleasant, efficient, and professional. I always choose IRA of Tewksbury!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Excellent customer service. Easy to schedule. It is hard during the COVID. I think the facilities were very clean. Having dealt with sub par dealers in the past IRA is refreshing.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. I recommend IRA Toyota to all my family and friends. Service with a smile every time I go there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Everyone one was good and friendly ,for sure I will recommend my friends ,so helpful .I found them while the repairs of the store was going on, but still they did everything to help

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Excellent service. Cody went out of his way to make things easy for me. The car was picked up and returned on the same day. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020

I love IRA Toyota everyone is always kind and professional. The technician do a great job. I had noise every time I turned the wheel when driving. He was able to find the problem and informed me it was still under warranty. my vehicle is always returned back to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. This Dealership is Outstanding !!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Excellent quality service. Called me to update me on the status of my vehicle repairs. Did a full inspection of all a saw tasty check points.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Every time,(which is roughly 6 times) I have been there for service the customer service rep has been very helpful and the job was done in the time frame specified.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

I had an appointment for 5:30pm. They took my car right on time, let me know what was being done and how long it would take. It was finished as promised!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Thanks for the good work! David Joyce and the service staff are professional and know their stuff. I trust them completely with my service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Buying my new car could not have been easier. My Sales Consultant Wayne Michealsen was great to work with. Personable, knowledgeable, and just a nice guy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

Great service! Just a simple 5k done on my new truck. Will be going back for my next service in a couple months. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020

My wife and I did not like the multiple contacts by phone and text prior to my arrival. It was in my opinion over kill. We are satisfied and would like no further contact.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

The salesman was very good and gave me exactly what I was looking for . I was very happy with his service and will be recommending him to others that may be looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

To often there is a stigma attached to dealerships that otherwise are not deserve. Ira Toyota in Tewksbury is that dealership. They are under construction[ It should be very nice when done] and Im sure that it has been hard to attract buyers until it is completed. But that has not deterred them from doing everything in their power to try to bet a deal done with me I have been looking for a while for a used Mercedes E350 for about a month now. I have a very nice suv[ I have found out in the last month as ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

Jodi was a great service manager to get my car in for scheduled maintenance early morning. i was able to get the Car back within 45 min. She explained all the safety check point, what attention to be paid. It is a great start of the day by getting my car serviced in Tewksbury IRA TOYOTA.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Went very well. Got updates and was ready before when they told me. Dealership wifi is very strong as well as it allowed me to work the whole time I was there just like I was at work

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

I just completed the purchase of a 2020 Rav 4 from IRA Toyota. This is my second vehicle purchased from IRA. The process was effortless with no high pressure sales pitches. They met and beat the price offered by other dealers. I would recommend them for your consideration.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Great service -able to access exactly what I needed done today. Recommendations were helpful and my vehicle was ready on time. Friendly and efficient customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Service was good. Mike Tucker was pretty easy to talk to. I do wish that the inspection was done at the location. That would have made life much easier.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I did get a 2019 a few months ago and I would have to say Wayne is the best of the best... And the service today was great... I talked to stephanie... A plus

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2019

Stopped by IRA in Tewksbury to ask a service advisor about some ignition issues with my wife's RAV 4. Had the fortunate chance to be approached by David Joyce who listened to my dilemma and immediately assured me that the issue was merely a battery chip replacement in the smart key. With a contagious broad smile he accompanied me to the parts department and he asked the parts manager to give me a courtesy free key battery and also a second one for the backup key. He even showed me how easy it was to replace the chip . I walked ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Service representatives, Michael was excellent. His explanation of things was wonderful. A very good customer service person. He was quick to attend to all my questions and needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Cody was great and explained everything that was going to be done and recommended other services that I may be interested in. Good people. Great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

They were great with the service and explained everything that was done when I came to pick up the car. Cody was super helpful and the facilities were great

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Thank you for great service i will recomend to others in the future thanks to take care of business so fast And be so profesinal

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Good service and very friendly.They try to help you out as much as possible.once they told me what problem was they went out of their way to get repair done asap because I waited.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Excellent ..and I am very much satisfied.Excellent ..and I am very much satisfiedExcellent ..and I am very much satisfiedExcellent ..and I am very much satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

Bob, the service advisor, was very courteous. He let me know what recommendations the tech advised in addition to the 30,000 service on my RAV4 via text. Its very efficient to view the prioritized repairs and costs, and, choose the repairs from your phone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Great and quick service. Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable waiting area. This is my go to place for any car needs. These folks are reliable and very skilled. And oh dud I mention how quick they are?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Dropped my truck off for its 10k mile service. Bob my advisor, was extremely friendly and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend them for service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Courteous and super friendly staff. Did not have to wait too long for my car’s maintenance to be done. Will come back here again for my car needs

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

Worked with Cody- he was great from the time he walked to my car to the time he came to get me after service was done. Thank you Cody!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2019

I went in with my 2014 Toyota Corolla for a routine service. Stephanie was great informing me on what needed to be done and keeping me updated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Bob did a great job ! ! ! ! ! Bob did a great job Bob did a great job Bob did a great job Bob did a great job

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Always great service..very thorough ..I have leased vehicles and use IRA service department on many occasions.. scheduling is easy and their estimated wait times are spot on.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of my car service. I was happy to hear that multiple mechanics were working together to get everything done in a timely manner. It was such a relief knowing I was getting all the proper care needed for me to drive safely home to my family after a long day of work.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

My service person was excellent and helpful. Jodi was professional and well informed in the maintenance needed for my car. Also assisted me with an additional scheduling for my auto start installation. I was very pleased with service and recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2019

Chris in service is always great! Very knowledgeable and custom focused. Will recommend everyone and anytime Toyota or not to go to IRA in Tewksbury for auto service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

Michael Pucillo was extremely helpful. He helped me figure out exactly what was wrong with my car and advised me that I requested to have the wrong work done. He adjusted everything for me and saved me money by scheduling me for the right service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

Everything was done quickly and smoothly. Everything that needed to be done was explained to me. The service people are very friendly and knowledgeable and the wait time was less than was expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Excellent service and good customer service. Its good experience every one very friendly. I recommend friends and family to go there and when I call to make appointment they take give me the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

Great experience! I went to Ira to look at a used car I had seen online. Wayne Michaelson was very helpful and made the whole process easy. He answered all of my questions (even when I called later with more!) And made me feel comfortable with the purchase from start to finish. I never felt pressured to buy. The rest of the staff was just as professional, and I love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

So happy i chose Ira Toyota of Tewksbury and Wayne Michealsen help me purchase my next new vehicle. I was a bit bummed about trading in my Audi S5 but very excited to be a new time grandma. Wayne found me a RAV4 with all the great perks that I love and the safety a new grandmother can appreciate. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2018

I didnt get to buy a car but they were very helpful and upfront. Best place to buy a new or used car, and possibly take a family or friend over!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

Leased a 2018 Toyota Corolla at Ira recently. Wayne Michealsen did a great job and made the whole process extremely helpful and smooth. Very professional, never felt pressured at any point. Always willing to help with whatever questions I may have had. In the future I would not hesitate to purchase more vehicles from Ira, and also would refer friends/family as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018

This was our 2nd lease. The salesman, Wayne Michealson, was VERY helpful. He was instrumental in helping us find the right vehicle...! I would highly recommend Wayne to any of my close friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2018

This was my first service for my recently purchased Camry at Ira Toyota. The service was great and the service advisor, Jonathan T. was pleasant and courteous. He took the to explain how to work out some phone and cruise control problems I was experiencing. I look forward to returning to this service department in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

David from the service center was great! My car was in and out very quickly. He was polite, courteous, and honest about the service I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

I have been to this site to buy a used car, have regular service, and have my car repaired. Everyone I have encountered had been exceptionally helpful and honest. I will continue to come here for anything I need regarding my Toyotas

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2018

Service was great and maintenance was done efficiently. Mike was a great customer service rep and the shuttle service was very convenient. Overall, a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Cory was personable and i would recommend this dealership. Easy in , left my car and picked up late afternoon.?i live in ri but am in mass every weekend so this worked out for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

I went for an oil change and results that I did not need one. Cody LaFortune, the service consultant help me on the process and told me everything that I needed on the car. I recommend this place they take great care of their customers and I will be there for my next service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2018

Ira toyota has always done the best job on my car . Service teams make sure that I understand all the problems and the maintainence costs involved. Thanks alot for your great service .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2018

Wayne and his team are incredible. This is the second car that I buy with him and I definitely will go back as well without questions I will recommend them to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

Great customer service and diligence. Representative was very knowledgeable, customer friendly and courteous . I needed new rear brakes and was press for time. My car was serviced right away and the waiting time was reasonable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2018

My experience was good. I would recommend this place unfortunately your oil change and maintenance. I woulda advise you that you will need to wait for an hour wish they would tell you ahead of time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

The service was done in a short time, and the service advisor was very polite and respectful The waiting room was clean and had a TV and Donuts

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2018

This was the second car I've bought from IRA and my first time working with Wayne Michealsen. Ira is great and Wayne made the experience even better. No pressure sale, he was well prepared and took his time answering my wife and I's questions. He was incredibly pleasant, personable and conversational. I tell all my friends who are looking to check out Ira, and without hesitation I recommend Wayne Michealsen, great rep and great human being.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I have rated this dealership with a high score because of the excellent customer service, honest advise and transparency I received today with Cody LaFortune

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Excellent service and friendly/professional employees. Cody explained everything I needed to know very clearly. I wish I purchased my vehicle from Tewksbury instead of Woburn. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(978) 863-9009

Call Now

468 Main St • Tewksbury, MA 01876

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-7pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-7pm

Ira Toyota of Tewksbury 42.620488, -71.255655.
AdChoices