Our Staff at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

Steve DaSilva

General Manager

Kelvin Perez

Sales Manager

Kperez@Iramotorgroup.com

Rob Flanagan

Sales Manager

Peter Thistlewood

General Sales Manager

Kyle Rubert

Used Car Manager

Cassandra Peters

Finance Manager

Tuan Le

Finance Manager

Derek Courtois

Parts Manager

Amir Demian

Sales Consultant

Derek Rondeau

Sales Consultant

Geoffrey Kagimu

Sales Consultant

Leo Behaj

Sales Consultant

Melvin Severino

Sales Consultant

Jose Mota-Lauriano

Sales Consultant

Scott Vella

Service Manager

Gandi Latit Kumar

Sales Consultant

Wayne Michealson

Sales

Ken Oeun

Sales

Koeun@Iramotorgroup.com

Mike Tucker

Sales

Atucker@Iramotorgroup.com

Ron Young

Sales

Vincent Goforth

Parts

Vgoforth@Iramotorgroup.com

Robert St. Hilaire

Parts

Rsthilaire@Iramotorgroup.com

Matthew Martin

Parts Counter

Shayne Cormier

Parts Counter

David Joyce

Service Advisor

Djoyce@Iramotorgroup.com

Michael Pucillo

Service Advisor

Chris Peck

Service Advisor

Cody LaFortune

Service Advisor

Ceasar Singarella

Service Advisor

Jonathan Terrero

Service Advisor

Robert Cusato

Service Advisor

Jordy Diaz

Service Technician

Paul Oliviero

Service Technician

Cody Wallace

Service Technician

Michael Prekop

Service Technician

Christopher Lampman

Service Technician

Jason Smith

Service Technician

David Sieswerda

Service Technician

Bunnarith Pol

Service Technician

Henry Perez

Service Technician

Huberman Ulysse

Service Technician

Kervin Joseph

Service Technician

Brandon Coombs

Service Technician

Manny Francisco

Technician

Senna Khun

Service Technician

Ryan Thibault

Service Technician

Lou Donegan

Shuttle Driver

Gina Zaccardi

Cashier

X