Deal of the Day

Our Staff at Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

Steve DaSilva

General Manager

Fausto Gomez

General Sales Manager

Kelvin Perez

Sales Manager

Kperez@Iramotorgroup.com

Rob Flanagan

Sales Manager

Scott Vella

Service Manager

Ed Mackness

Parts Manager

Emackness@Iramotorgroup.com

Gandi Latit Kumar

Sales Consultant

Wayne Michealson

Sales

Ken Oeun

Sales

Koeun@Iramotorgroup.com

Mike Tucker

Sales

Atucker@Iramotorgroup.com

Ron Young

Sales

Luis Capriles

Sales

Vincent Goforth

Parts

Vgoforth@Iramotorgroup.com

Robert St. Hilaire

Parts

Rsthilaire@Iramotorgroup.com

David Joyce

Service Advisor

Djoyce@Iramotorgroup.com

Michael Pucillo

Service Advisor

Kristi Bachesta

Service

Brandon Coombs

Service Technician

Manny Francisco

Technician

Senna Khun

Service Technician

Ryan Thibault

Service Technician

Lou Donegan

Shuttle Driver

Gina Zaccardi

Cashier

X