Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Tewksbury.

Just leased a 2016 Scion iM from Ira Toyota in Tewksbury. Very pleased and satisfied with salesman, Mike Tucker. This will be my third lease working with Mike. He is friendly, professional, personable and straight-forward. He has worked tirelessly for me, helping me get a solid deal each and every time. I purchased a used Corolla for my daughter with Mike, as well, and again, great experience. Great sense of humor, too! He’s a “ten” in my book and I’ll be back to see him again for my next car buy/lease.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my car in for a multi-point inspection due to some concerning noise coming from the rear wheels. My service representative Scott did a phenomenal job helping me and went out of his way to make sure I got the best possible pricing on replacement parts. I highly recommend Ira Toyota for their willingness to go above and beyond for a customer. Their service department is second to none.

Customer: Gavin Killough
Date: 2016-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Im very please with ira and there customer service. Keep it up your doing a good job Wayne.

Customer: Jordy Trigueros
Date: 2016-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a used Honda CRV from Ira of Tewsbury and the experience was awesome. I didnt feel pressured into buying ant specific car, I gave Cassandra Peters my list of everything I wanted in a car and the CRV had everything I wanted. Working with Cassandra was a pleasure she went out of her way to name sure I liked the car and was satisfied which my decision. I definitely recommend Ira to everyone looking for an easy fun buying process with no pressure and no strings attached, Thank you Ira.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership Cassandra Peters is refreshing and  not pushy super helpful and knowledgeable.i have bought my last three cars from them and service is professional

Customer: lisa b.
Date: 2016-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota

I love toyota of Tewksbury I love my car they are the best dealership ever and I love the best sale men ever Mike tucker is the best his nice and friendly he understand u he know what u want the best of all best

Customer: Kema jamina
Date: 2016-07-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New lease

Always a great and easy experience. Wayne was a great help!

Customer: Lindsey
Date: 2016-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife bought a new car, and didn't have to deal with anyone strong arming her into options she didn't need. Great experience!

Customer: Johnny Prudente
Date: 2016-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

recent Rav purchase

I recently leased a new Rav with Ira Toyota of Tewksbury. I had an overall great experience from start to finish. I plan on buying my next Toyota from them.

Customer: courtneyp
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Courteous, professional staff

Brought my car in for servicing and received prompted and professional attention from Service Consultant Chris Peck. The way a dealership should be run to create raving fans.

Customer: Ken T.
Date: 2016-04-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Wayne Michaelsen did a tremendous job making the extra effort in helping me get the exact vehicle that I wanted.

Customer: EricMA
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very good. Mike Tucker is an amazing man and salesman who bent over backwards for me. Got a nice car for a decent monthly payment :) definitely recommended dealership. If i could rate this place and him alone, itd be a 10/5 star rating. If you go here, ask for Mike Tucker. Literally the best guy ever.

Customer: Brandon Egan
Date: 2016-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buyer

All who assisted me in leasing the vehicle were great and highly recommend it! Wayne is great and definitely will do business again.

Customer: Ruth
Date: 2016-08-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great people that made it very easy & comfortable

Right from the get go they made it very easy and comfortable for us to buy a new car. They didn't try to get me to buy a more expensive car or push things on me that I didn't need which i have experienced in the past with other car dealers. Wayne Michealsen acted very professional and personal. He is what other salespeople should be like. He cared enough to follow me to my car rental place to drop it off. I would be happy to go and buy another car there in the future.

Customer: Jason from Japan
Date: 2016-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

recent Rav purchase

I recently leased a new Rav with Ira Toyota of Tewksbury. I had an overall great experience from start to finish. I plan on buying my next Toyota from them.

Customer: courtneyp
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Picked up my third vehicle that I've purchased from IRA Toyota of Tewksbury MA. All transactions were completed with Ken Oeun. I've also referred others who have purchased vehicles with Ken. He's a pleasure to deal with. He's very knowledgeable with the Toyota vehicles and the consummate professional. Go to IRA and see Ken if you're looking for a new or used vehicle. You won't be disappointed.

Customer: Charles Ciampaglia
Date: 2016-05-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a very bad experience with one advisor but I gave Toyota of Tewksbury a 2nd chance since the General Manager and Service Manager had spoke to me and they will make sure my work is complete. I gave them a 2nd chance and I'm glad I did. They went above and beyond my 2nd time and I am very happy with their service. Scott Vella was my service advisor the 2nd time around and he took care of all my needs and kept me up to date with information. Had suggested some work to be done since my Tundra was in the shop and I declined and he just told me that it's coming up to be due so just keep an eye on it and that was it. No pressure at all from Scott. I had a chance to meet with Darrin (Service Manager) and Steve (General Manager) after all my work is done and explained my situation and they both knew how I felt and took care of my needs. After my 2nd experience, I plan to drive up there for my service needs.

Customer: Ricky Chan
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I found them through Autotrader and brought my Jeep in for an appraisal. They were fast and honest. When their offer was less than I hoped for, they were still helpful with tips covering private sale and other used car buyers.

It's always nice when a company is helpful while doing business; it's a special company that helps even after they know you're not going to make a deal with them.

Customer: Brian Z.
Date: 2016-03-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X