Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Tewksbury.

Mr. Pucillo was great! Friendly, knowledgeable (accurately assessed the problem), and has it resolved in an efficient manner. Great customer service representative.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I drove in with no appointment, the staff were great. Dave Joyce handled my issue, he explained the repair in easy to understand language and gave me a time estimate. I was in and out in an hour and a half. Great experience. This is my second vehicle from IRA in Tewksbury and I’ll go back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike Tucker is the guy to see!!! Very down to earth nice guy makes you feel comfortable like you’ve known him forever. Doesn’t push anything on you like most car salesman.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If i can give more then 5 star to the service advisor that i have had, Cody, i would!! He is very friendly and nice. After the maintenance services that i’ve done there, i feel like my car runs like a new car again!! Very pleased with the quality of work that they did with my car and definitely will go back for all future services there!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made a same day appointment with the service center online, the process was quick and easy! When I showed up, the staff greeted me and took the time to understand the problems I was having (failed a few things on the state safety inspection). They investigated the problems I reported and the solutions were all cheaper than I was expecting! I felt they were very honest and transparent in the work and pricing for my car. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. I left feeling very well taken care of!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Cody. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of. I was also impressed at the way in which he handled an extremely difficult elderly woman. He showed nothing but respect to her and was calm, cool and collected .He explained everything to her multiple times and attempted to make her experience a welcome one. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service and experience Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Coady was great he as patient and he answered all of my questions. The wait time wasn’t bad. It went fast

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for making my experience so smooth.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleased with our experience! Every staff member we dealt with was awesome. Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelvin, Melvin, and Peter did a good job securing us an honest, transparent, and fair deal on a truck. This is our 5th or 6th purchase at Ira in the past 3 years and I’m always happy with the service of the sales staff. Our truck was delivered clean, as promised, and on time. Whenever you’re looking for a good sales experience come see these folks. Just be careful for Cassandra in Finance; changing paperwork on you and trying to shove additional product down your throat is her way of doing business. Read over your paperwork, and if need be, choose to work with someone else. Peter did a fine job to salvage our deal and make it fair. 10/10 would go back, as we have for years. Thank you guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely LOVE my new car purchase through Toyota! They answered all of my questions that I had and worked with me on prices that fit within my budget. I would highly recommend anyone who is a first time buyer or anyone who's thinking about getting another vehicle to go here. Everyone is very welcoming and understanding. This is why they're 5 stars in my book.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased a car from here; the sales staff was pleasant and helpful, and made the whole experience easy. We've had our other car (also a Toyota) serviced here since we moved into town. We've been more than happy with our experience, which was one factor in our choosing to start and end our lease of our new car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a great 2018 Toyota Camry SE with the help from Wayne M. He knew what he was talking about and very helpful. I had a great experience. He is very friendly, I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a great 2018 Toyota Camry SE with the help from Wayne M. He knew what he was talking about and very helpful. I had a great experience. He is very friendly, I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hi, David, the service rep, was great. Everyone was very friendly. I've have bought 4-5 cars there and will go back for more. Steve, the sale manager, was very friendly and said, how's it going Ga, which I thought great he knows my name. Just a great experience Thanks Gary

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Caesar the service advisor I made my appointment with was knowledgeable and extremely helpful and friendly. Angel the shuttle driver was a delight, and extremely professional. He made the whole experience pleasant by assuming the duties of David that was covering for Caesar. Angel checked us out, drove our cars to us after we paid the cashier and even helped unload our bags we bought while shopping during the time the car was in maintenance.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Cody. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. This is the first time I've had Cody as an advisor and I had a favorable experience with him . He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . It was an extremely hot day and I know it must have been extra hot for them. Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service. See you next time. Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Cody. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. This is the first time I've had Cody as an advisor and I had a favorable experience with him . He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . It was an extremely hot day and I know it must have been extra hot for them. Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service. See you next time. Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kody and Angel were both friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, polite and professional. They helped me get my car back in very timely manner and understood my dilemma as I was traveling from Pennsylvania. I would recommend this Toyota to anyone! Please let corporate know these two, along with whomever worked on my car deserve recognition for going above and beyond in customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed work done to two of my vehicles - there was a voluntary recall on my wife’s Corolla and my Tundra was due for regular scheduled maintenance. I was able to call two days prior and schedule to have both cars serviced. They even moved my appointments around so that I could pick up the first car once I brought the second. Work was done quickly and to satisfaction.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cesare and the employees at Ira Tewksbury provided excellent service. I brought my car in for service and some issues were diagnosed. They went over everything and ways to save money on the repairs. Their free shuttle service to and from the dealership is also a bonus😊 I won't take my car anywhere but Ira!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joshua in sales department was awesome never felt pressured to buy the car.. he didn't rush the test drive of the car we brought.. everything went great and would Recommend my family and friends

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for an oil change and a tire rotation and was very happy with the level of service provided by my service advisor, Jonathan, and the rest of the service department! Jonathan gave me an accurate turnaround time and offered me coffee while I waited. Great experience! And I will be back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for general service. Worked with David Joyce. He was thorough and a pleasure to work with. I have had my vehicles serviced at other dealerships and this is the second time Ira Toyota in Tewksbury has caught things other dealerships have missed. It was an overall great experience. Service matters and thus far the service department at Ira Toyota in Tewksbury has been a great experience. Thanks team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at ira Toyota of Tewksbury this weekend when I brought my car in for service. I was promptly greeted by Dave who was so pleasant and helpful. He explained all the work that was going to be done and even followed up with me to provide updates while they were working on my car. Thorough, fast and friendly!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department is definitely 5 stars. I dealt with Ceasar and he was very patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel comfortable & secure with the service I received. I will definitely return & recommend to family and friends! Thank you, Ceasar!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was David R. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. He made my experience less stressful. I have had him as my advisor in the past and I have never had a bad experience with him .And thank you to the team who did the work on my car .I would also like to thank the gentleman in parts. He was also very helpful, courteous and kind. Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service. See you next time. Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time I've gone to a dealership and did not get harassed or belittled by a salesperson. Just bought a 2015 Highlander and it was actually a great experience. Highly suggest seeing Eli if you are looking for a vehicle at Ira in Tewksbury.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Didn't have an appointment, but they were able to get my car in and fixed in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone in the service department was very helpful and friendly. The cashier was super nice too! (--I think her name was Elly?). Great place, I will definitely be back! :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic service! Everyone is so cool over there. The sales staff and management staff know their stuff. Everything was done on time. If any problems arose they were sure to keep me in the loop. Buying all my cars here from now on!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The important of customer satisfation coupled with excellent services. I really appreciated with the discount and foods coupon which point out how important a good customer service experience is, the multi - point inspection have shown great brilliant description. Thanks for keeping me on track for future service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to service your car! Was in and out in 45 minutes. Will continue to service my Highlander there and the entire staff was extremely friendly. Happy Vietnamese New Year Steve!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience purchasing my 2017 Corolla. My salesperson, Jennifer, was very knowledgeable about the car, warranty, etc. She spent a lot of time with me and I really appreciated that. I had selected 3 dealerships and mainly because of Jennifer, I bought the car from IRA in Tewksbury. I also got a great deal and I love, love the car! I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was an amazing experience while they helped me to fix all the recalls on my vehicle I bought. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and they even drove me back home because I needed to leave the vehicle there. Cannot say enough about this service. It's amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X