Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Tewksbury.

The guys working were very personable and took care of all the issues I was having with my 4Runner. Car repairs are never fun or cheap but they communicated with me through the entire process without being pushy. They worked to get it done at a reasonable price. It was greatly appreciated. Thank you to Cody and team!

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jose was my sales guy and Kyle was the next one up. Both gentlemen were extremely professional. I used to work in the automotive industry in the 1990s and I remember how nasty it can be and I could smell BS ftom mile away. There was none of that at Ira in Tewksbury. And very satisfied and there were no games and no haggling.

Customer:
Date: 2019-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cody the service writer and the whole technician team handled EVERYTHING i discussed perfectly and within a realistic turnaround time. Fantastic service. They were honest, super thorough, and competitively priced. Skip Woburn Toyota and come see these guys. 10/10 can't say enough good things about Ira Tewksbury!!!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic experience! Exceptional customer service and explained everything nicely. I can see going here for my next car. I was talking with someone while waiting and he was interested in looking at a new car but didn’t want to be bothered by pushy sales guys. He was happily surprised that although the sales guys were near enough to answer any questions or assist, they were not bothersome or pushy. I would highly recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service every time!!

Chris in service is always great! Very knowledgeable and custom focused. Will recommend everyone and anytime Toyota or not to go to IRA in Tewksbury for auto service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went for a routine check up. The guy who tended to me was helpful and knowledgeable. I was in and out within an hour. Great service!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

Michael Pucillo was extremely helpful. He helped me figure out exactly what was wrong with my car and advised me that I requested to have the wrong work done. He adjusted everything for me and saved me money by scheduling me for the right service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very prompt and courteous. Bob Cusato was very helpful and considerate of my time and schedule. Renting a car for me made it possible to leave my car for the required service and maintain my schedule for the day.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Regular Maintenance

Everything was done quickly and smoothly. Everything that needed to be done was explained to me. The service people are very friendly and knowledgeable and the wait time was less than was expected.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

Excellent service and good customer service. Its good experience every one very friendly. I recommend friends and family to go there and when I call to make appointment they take give me the same day.

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Michael Pucillo my adviser was great! He really helped me out and had me leaving the dealership feeling confident in my car and getting through a busy summer ahead. Thanks Michael!

Customer:
Date: 2019-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

David was OUTSTANDING, very efficient and personable, made the whole experience fantastic keeping me updated with the status of my car throughout the visit. Was there for exactly the expected time which isn’t always the case. Great job Ira of Tewksbury!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff was friendly. Worked with Ken O I would recommend coming here if you are in the market for a new car. They are a no pressure pushy dealership. Thank you for making my experience easy and fun. I will be bringing my business back when I’m ready for a new car!

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made several calls to see where I could take my vehicle in for an oil change and inspection sticker. Was one of the only places that I could talk to someone in the service department as well as take the vehicle in without an appointment. Would highly recommend this location. Very friendly staff. I dealt with Bob who was fantastic.

Customer:
Date: 2019-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Mark and I want to say that he was very helpful. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure that I didn't have to wait around. He got all my paperwork ready to go and it made my appointment go well. I believe he should be rated a 10 for his performance as an advisor. He made sure the part I needed was available when I brought my car in. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good advisor, service and experience Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with David Joyce from service and he was great! He was extremely helpful in letting our company work through our registration issues. He also let me keep my truck onsite for a few days and had no problem letting us know any potential issues that could cause us a headache down the road. Thanks!

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was fantastic and quick. They are so very helpful and explain everything to you. I really appreciate their wonderful customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very impressed with my service experience with IRA Toyota of Tewksbury today. The service representative Cody was very professional and pleasant explaining what items would be serviced and when I picked the car up he very nicely explained all that was completed and what would need to be done in the future, new tires and an alignment. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend IRA Toyota of Tewksbury.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, Friendly Service

Great experience! I went to Ira to look at a used car I had seen online. Wayne Michaelson was very helpful and made the whole process easy. He answered all of my questions (even when I called later with more!) And made me feel comfortable with the purchase from start to finish. I never felt pressured to buy. The rest of the staff was just as professional, and I love my new car!

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a extremely low mileage 2018 4runner for a fantastic price I might add ..unfortunately there was line of sight damage to the windshield, which was repaired, I was not happy with. Voiced my displeasure, 5 minutes conversation. They put in a new Toyota windshield . I felt there goal was my total satisfaction was there goal. 100% plus plus !! Very honest people

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Staff is very friendly and the service was great. I also really like the fact that they have a shuttle service so I can be dropped off and picked up while my car is being checked.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went there to look at a Tacoma off road everyone was very nice I own a company called Auto Negotiators Unlimited we help people negotiate car deals who for one reason or another don't want to go alone. My customer got a really good deal here and I will be doing business with them again.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was David JoyceJoyc I want to say that he was very helpful. He was extremely friendly and courteous. He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of and also checked to see if there might have been any other any other services needed and there was a recall that he had taken care of while I was there He would come to me and give me updates. I believe he should be rated a 10 for his performance as an advisor. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service and experience Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cody was the one helping us. He was very accommodating, helpful and friendly. One happy customer here. Great customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Pucillo was great! Friendly, knowledgeable (accurately assessed the problem), and has it resolved in an efficient manner. Great customer service representative.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I drove in with no appointment, the staff were great. Dave Joyce handled my issue, he explained the repair in easy to understand language and gave me a time estimate. I was in and out in an hour and a half. Great experience. This is my second vehicle from IRA in Tewksbury and I’ll go back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike Tucker is the guy to see!!! Very down to earth nice guy makes you feel comfortable like you’ve known him forever. Doesn’t push anything on you like most car salesman.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If i can give more then 5 star to the service advisor that i have had, Cody, i would!! He is very friendly and nice. After the maintenance services that i’ve done there, i feel like my car runs like a new car again!! Very pleased with the quality of work that they did with my car and definitely will go back for all future services there!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made a same day appointment with the service center online, the process was quick and easy! When I showed up, the staff greeted me and took the time to understand the problems I was having (failed a few things on the state safety inspection). They investigated the problems I reported and the solutions were all cheaper than I was expecting! I felt they were very honest and transparent in the work and pricing for my car. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. I left feeling very well taken care of!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Cody. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of. I was also impressed at the way in which he handled an extremely difficult elderly woman. He showed nothing but respect to her and was calm, cool and collected .He explained everything to her multiple times and attempted to make her experience a welcome one. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service and experience Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Coady was great he as patient and he answered all of my questions. The wait time wasn’t bad. It went fast

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for making my experience so smooth.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleased with our experience! Every staff member we dealt with was awesome. Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelvin, Melvin, and Peter did a good job securing us an honest, transparent, and fair deal on a truck. This is our 5th or 6th purchase at Ira in the past 3 years and I’m always happy with the service of the sales staff. Our truck was delivered clean, as promised, and on time. Whenever you’re looking for a good sales experience come see these folks. Just be careful for Cassandra in Finance; changing paperwork on you and trying to shove additional product down your throat is her way of doing business. Read over your paperwork, and if need be, choose to work with someone else. Peter did a fine job to salvage our deal and make it fair. 10/10 would go back, as we have for years. Thank you guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely LOVE my new car purchase through Toyota! They answered all of my questions that I had and worked with me on prices that fit within my budget. I would highly recommend anyone who is a first time buyer or anyone who's thinking about getting another vehicle to go here. Everyone is very welcoming and understanding. This is why they're 5 stars in my book.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased a car from here; the sales staff was pleasant and helpful, and made the whole experience easy. We've had our other car (also a Toyota) serviced here since we moved into town. We've been more than happy with our experience, which was one factor in our choosing to start and end our lease of our new car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a great 2018 Toyota Camry SE with the help from Wayne M. He knew what he was talking about and very helpful. I had a great experience. He is very friendly, I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a great 2018 Toyota Camry SE with the help from Wayne M. He knew what he was talking about and very helpful. I had a great experience. He is very friendly, I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hi, David, the service rep, was great. Everyone was very friendly. I've have bought 4-5 cars there and will go back for more. Steve, the sale manager, was very friendly and said, how's it going Ga, which I thought great he knows my name. Just a great experience Thanks Gary

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Leased a 2018 Toyota Corolla at Ira recently. Wayne Michealsen did a great job and made the whole process extremely helpful and smooth. Very professional, never felt pressured at any point. Always willing to help with whatever questions I may have had. In the future I would not hesitate to purchase more vehicles from Ira, and also would refer friends/family as well.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X