Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Tewksbury.

Coady was great he as patient and he answered all of my questions. The wait time wasn’t bad. It went fast

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for making my experience so smooth.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleased with our experience! Every staff member we dealt with was awesome. Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelvin, Melvin, and Peter did a good job securing us an honest, transparent, and fair deal on a truck. This is our 5th or 6th purchase at Ira in the past 3 years and I’m always happy with the service of the sales staff. Our truck was delivered clean, as promised, and on time. Whenever you’re looking for a good sales experience come see these folks. Just be careful for Cassandra in Finance; changing paperwork on you and trying to shove additional product down your throat is her way of doing business. Read over your paperwork, and if need be, choose to work with someone else. Peter did a fine job to salvage our deal and make it fair. 10/10 would go back, as we have for years. Thank you guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely LOVE my new car purchase through Toyota! They answered all of my questions that I had and worked with me on prices that fit within my budget. I would highly recommend anyone who is a first time buyer or anyone who's thinking about getting another vehicle to go here. Everyone is very welcoming and understanding. This is why they're 5 stars in my book.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased a car from here; the sales staff was pleasant and helpful, and made the whole experience easy. We've had our other car (also a Toyota) serviced here since we moved into town. We've been more than happy with our experience, which was one factor in our choosing to start and end our lease of our new car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a great 2018 Toyota Camry SE with the help from Wayne M. He knew what he was talking about and very helpful. I had a great experience. He is very friendly, I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a great 2018 Toyota Camry SE with the help from Wayne M. He knew what he was talking about and very helpful. I had a great experience. He is very friendly, I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hi, David, the service rep, was great. Everyone was very friendly. I've have bought 4-5 cars there and will go back for more. Steve, the sale manager, was very friendly and said, how's it going Ga, which I thought great he knows my name. Just a great experience Thanks Gary

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Caesar the service advisor I made my appointment with was knowledgeable and extremely helpful and friendly. Angel the shuttle driver was a delight, and extremely professional. He made the whole experience pleasant by assuming the duties of David that was covering for Caesar. Angel checked us out, drove our cars to us after we paid the cashier and even helped unload our bags we bought while shopping during the time the car was in maintenance.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Cody. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. This is the first time I've had Cody as an advisor and I had a favorable experience with him . He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . It was an extremely hot day and I know it must have been extra hot for them. Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service. See you next time. Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Cody. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. This is the first time I've had Cody as an advisor and I had a favorable experience with him . He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . It was an extremely hot day and I know it must have been extra hot for them. Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service. See you next time. Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kody and Angel were both friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, polite and professional. They helped me get my car back in very timely manner and understood my dilemma as I was traveling from Pennsylvania. I would recommend this Toyota to anyone! Please let corporate know these two, along with whomever worked on my car deserve recognition for going above and beyond in customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed work done to two of my vehicles - there was a voluntary recall on my wife’s Corolla and my Tundra was due for regular scheduled maintenance. I was able to call two days prior and schedule to have both cars serviced. They even moved my appointments around so that I could pick up the first car once I brought the second. Work was done quickly and to satisfaction.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cesare and the employees at Ira Tewksbury provided excellent service. I brought my car in for service and some issues were diagnosed. They went over everything and ways to save money on the repairs. Their free shuttle service to and from the dealership is also a bonus😊 I won't take my car anywhere but Ira!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joshua in sales department was awesome never felt pressured to buy the car.. he didn't rush the test drive of the car we brought.. everything went great and would Recommend my family and friends

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for an oil change and a tire rotation and was very happy with the level of service provided by my service advisor, Jonathan, and the rest of the service department! Jonathan gave me an accurate turnaround time and offered me coffee while I waited. Great experience! And I will be back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for general service. Worked with David Joyce. He was thorough and a pleasure to work with. I have had my vehicles serviced at other dealerships and this is the second time Ira Toyota in Tewksbury has caught things other dealerships have missed. It was an overall great experience. Service matters and thus far the service department at Ira Toyota in Tewksbury has been a great experience. Thanks team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at ira Toyota of Tewksbury this weekend when I brought my car in for service. I was promptly greeted by Dave who was so pleasant and helpful. He explained all the work that was going to be done and even followed up with me to provide updates while they were working on my car. Thorough, fast and friendly!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department is definitely 5 stars. I dealt with Ceasar and he was very patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel comfortable & secure with the service I received. I will definitely return & recommend to family and friends! Thank you, Ceasar!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was David R. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. He made my experience less stressful. I have had him as my advisor in the past and I have never had a bad experience with him .And thank you to the team who did the work on my car .I would also like to thank the gentleman in parts. He was also very helpful, courteous and kind. Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service. See you next time. Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

First time I've gone to a dealership and did not get harassed or belittled by a salesperson. Just bought a 2015 Highlander and it was actually a great experience. Highly suggest seeing Eli if you are looking for a vehicle at Ira in Tewksbury.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service! Didn't have an appointment, but they were able to get my car in and fixed in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone in the service department was very helpful and friendly. The cashier was super nice too! (--I think her name was Elly?). Great place, I will definitely be back! :)

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic service! Everyone is so cool over there. The sales staff and management staff know their stuff. Everything was done on time. If any problems arose they were sure to keep me in the loop. Buying all my cars here from now on!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The important of customer satisfation coupled with excellent services. I really appreciated with the discount and foods coupon which point out how important a good customer service experience is, the multi - point inspection have shown great brilliant description. Thanks for keeping me on track for future service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to service your car! Was in and out in 45 minutes. Will continue to service my Highlander there and the entire staff was extremely friendly. Happy Vietnamese New Year Steve!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience purchasing my 2017 Corolla. My salesperson, Jennifer, was very knowledgeable about the car, warranty, etc. She spent a lot of time with me and I really appreciated that. I had selected 3 dealerships and mainly because of Jennifer, I bought the car from IRA in Tewksbury. I also got a great deal and I love, love the car! I highly recommend this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was an amazing experience while they helped me to fix all the recalls on my vehicle I bought. They were very friendly and knowledgeable and they even drove me back home because I needed to leave the vehicle there. Cannot say enough about this service. It's amazing.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been experiencing violent pulling to the left on my 2011 Camry and wheel shaking and vibration in the entire car for two years. I brought it to Woburn Toyota, where I bought eight tires in a year and a half. I have had enough of their incompetence and decided to bring it to IRA Toyota in Tewksbury. They decided to check the wheel balance first. They found that all four wheels had too much weight on it. They rebalanced all four wheels did a front end alignment. The car drives perfect now, just like it was when it was brand new. I’m very pleased with IRAS service department.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience yesterday at Ira Toyota in Tewksbury... I pulled into the service bay and was promptly greeted by the service manager. No hassles, in and out in 50 minutes for my 20K service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excelent

The service was done in a short time, and the service advisor was very polite and respectful The waiting room was clean and had a TV and Donuts

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The gentleman helping me was amazing! He went above and beyond with explaining everything that was going on with my car! Give him a raise! Only negative feedback is the wait time.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to Ira Toyota looking to lease a new vehicle after my last car was totaled. Wayne Michealson was extremely helpful and understanding when it came to our needs and worked with us to get a price that we could afford. (I actually spoke to a separate Toyota salesman that I know personally and he confirmed that I was getting a fair price). I couldn't be happier with the process. Thanks Wayne!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome customer service

I have rated this dealership with a high score because of the excellent customer service, honest advise and transparency I received today with Cody LaFortune

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service was done in a short time, and the service advisor was very polite and respectful The waiting room was clean and had a TV and Donuts

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have rated this dealership with a high score because of the excellent customer service, honest advise and transparency I received today with Cody LaFortune

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Excellent service and friendly/professional employees. Cody explained everything I needed to know very clearly. I wish I purchased my vehicle from Tewksbury instead of Woburn. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service for RAV4

Service tech was informative - took my car in without an appointment - waiting room was neat and clean. Total time from start to finish 65 mins.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service crew was friendly.helpful. and accommodating.

They were honest and very helpful with everything they were doing. Very accommodating including rides to pick up my car also. Very satisfied with this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car to Toyota of Tewksbury to get some work done on my Corolla. Everyone at the shop was super respectful and helpful, and especially John! He was great and called me a bunch of times to update me on the progress of my car. He was give supportive and helpful and I feel comfortable bringing my car there to be serviced because of him. Thank you so much!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional, ethical and competent dealership

Timely repairs, excellent quality and professional courteous staff. Great all around experience.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent; vehicles, sales, service, and follow-up

I just got my 2018 Camry Hybrid and it's an excellent vehicle. Wayne was absolutely great. He allowed me to take my time selecting the exact car with the specific features I wanted. We actually had conversations. It was never a pressured, sales-dominated lecture. The Ira management located the car and had it there for me in short order. All of the sales, insurance paperwork, new plates, and the final sales were nicely assisted by Wayne and the Ira staff. On day one, my initial 2018 Camry Hybrid tutorial with Wayne went smoothly. He knew every single, detailed feature about the car and its vast array of incorporated technology. I'm confident that the Ira staff will take care of me and my car for the upcoming years. Once the new building remodeling and renovations are completed - it will be even better.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very friendly sales people

I met a salesman here that was the reason I came back to purchase a car. I was bummed when my original sales man was not available but did not regret coming back. I met yet another wonderful salesman who did everything he could to make sure I got the best deal. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with!

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Excellent service and friendly/professional employees. Cody explained everything I needed to know very clearly. I wish I purchased my vehicle from Tewksbury instead of Woburn. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service and friendly/professional employees. Cody explained everything I needed to know very clearly. I wish I purchased my vehicle from Tewksbury instead of Woburn. Thank you!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service crew was friendly.helpful. and accommodating.

They were honest and very helpful with everything they were doing. Very accommodating including rides to pick up my car also. Very satisfied with this dealership.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service for RAV4

Service tech was informative - took my car in without an appointment - waiting room was neat and clean. Total time from start to finish 65 mins.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service tech was informative - took my car in without an appointment - waiting room was neat and clean. Total time from start to finish 65 mins.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X