Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Tewksbury.

Staff is very friendly and the service was great. I also really like the fact that they have a shuttle service so I can be dropped off and picked up while my car is being checked.

Customer:
Date: 2019-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went there to look at a Tacoma off road everyone was very nice I own a company called Auto Negotiators Unlimited we help people negotiate car deals who for one reason or another don't want to go alone. My customer got a really good deal here and I will be doing business with them again.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was David JoyceJoyc I want to say that he was very helpful. He was extremely friendly and courteous. He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of and also checked to see if there might have been any other any other services needed and there was a recall that he had taken care of while I was there He would come to me and give me updates. I believe he should be rated a 10 for his performance as an advisor. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service and experience Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2019-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cody was the one helping us. He was very accommodating, helpful and friendly. One happy customer here. Great customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mr. Pucillo was great! Friendly, knowledgeable (accurately assessed the problem), and has it resolved in an efficient manner. Great customer service representative.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I drove in with no appointment, the staff were great. Dave Joyce handled my issue, he explained the repair in easy to understand language and gave me a time estimate. I was in and out in an hour and a half. Great experience. This is my second vehicle from IRA in Tewksbury and I’ll go back.

Customer:
Date: 2019-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike Tucker is the guy to see!!! Very down to earth nice guy makes you feel comfortable like you’ve known him forever. Doesn’t push anything on you like most car salesman.

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If i can give more then 5 star to the service advisor that i have had, Cody, i would!! He is very friendly and nice. After the maintenance services that i’ve done there, i feel like my car runs like a new car again!! Very pleased with the quality of work that they did with my car and definitely will go back for all future services there!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-12-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I made a same day appointment with the service center online, the process was quick and easy! When I showed up, the staff greeted me and took the time to understand the problems I was having (failed a few things on the state safety inspection). They investigated the problems I reported and the solutions were all cheaper than I was expecting! I felt they were very honest and transparent in the work and pricing for my car. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. I left feeling very well taken care of!

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Cody. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of. I was also impressed at the way in which he handled an extremely difficult elderly woman. He showed nothing but respect to her and was calm, cool and collected .He explained everything to her multiple times and attempted to make her experience a welcome one. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service and experience Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Coady was great he as patient and he answered all of my questions. The wait time wasn’t bad. It went fast

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for making my experience so smooth.

Customer:
Date: 2018-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very pleased with our experience! Every staff member we dealt with was awesome. Highly recommended.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kelvin, Melvin, and Peter did a good job securing us an honest, transparent, and fair deal on a truck. This is our 5th or 6th purchase at Ira in the past 3 years and I’m always happy with the service of the sales staff. Our truck was delivered clean, as promised, and on time. Whenever you’re looking for a good sales experience come see these folks. Just be careful for Cassandra in Finance; changing paperwork on you and trying to shove additional product down your throat is her way of doing business. Read over your paperwork, and if need be, choose to work with someone else. Peter did a fine job to salvage our deal and make it fair. 10/10 would go back, as we have for years. Thank you guys!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I absolutely LOVE my new car purchase through Toyota! They answered all of my questions that I had and worked with me on prices that fit within my budget. I would highly recommend anyone who is a first time buyer or anyone who's thinking about getting another vehicle to go here. Everyone is very welcoming and understanding. This is why they're 5 stars in my book.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leased a car from here; the sales staff was pleasant and helpful, and made the whole experience easy. We've had our other car (also a Toyota) serviced here since we moved into town. We've been more than happy with our experience, which was one factor in our choosing to start and end our lease of our new car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a great 2018 Toyota Camry SE with the help from Wayne M. He knew what he was talking about and very helpful. I had a great experience. He is very friendly, I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just leased a great 2018 Toyota Camry SE with the help from Wayne M. He knew what he was talking about and very helpful. I had a great experience. He is very friendly, I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a perfect car.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hi, David, the service rep, was great. Everyone was very friendly. I've have bought 4-5 cars there and will go back for more. Steve, the sale manager, was very friendly and said, how's it going Ga, which I thought great he knows my name. Just a great experience Thanks Gary

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Caesar the service advisor I made my appointment with was knowledgeable and extremely helpful and friendly. Angel the shuttle driver was a delight, and extremely professional. He made the whole experience pleasant by assuming the duties of David that was covering for Caesar. Angel checked us out, drove our cars to us after we paid the cashier and even helped unload our bags we bought while shopping during the time the car was in maintenance.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Cody. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. This is the first time I've had Cody as an advisor and I had a favorable experience with him . He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . It was an extremely hot day and I know it must have been extra hot for them. Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service. See you next time. Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My advisor was Cody. and I want to say that he was very helpful. He took the time to explain things to me. He was extremely friendly and courteous. This is the first time I've had Cody as an advisor and I had a favorable experience with him . He made sure that the service I wanted was taken care of. I would also like to thank to the team who did the work on my car . It was an extremely hot day and I know it must have been extra hot for them. Thank you all. I would rate my experience as a 10. Very good service. See you next time. Sincerely, Denise F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kody and Angel were both friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, polite and professional. They helped me get my car back in very timely manner and understood my dilemma as I was traveling from Pennsylvania. I would recommend this Toyota to anyone! Please let corporate know these two, along with whomever worked on my car deserve recognition for going above and beyond in customer service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I needed work done to two of my vehicles - there was a voluntary recall on my wife’s Corolla and my Tundra was due for regular scheduled maintenance. I was able to call two days prior and schedule to have both cars serviced. They even moved my appointments around so that I could pick up the first car once I brought the second. Work was done quickly and to satisfaction.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cesare and the employees at Ira Tewksbury provided excellent service. I brought my car in for service and some issues were diagnosed. They went over everything and ways to save money on the repairs. Their free shuttle service to and from the dealership is also a bonus😊 I won't take my car anywhere but Ira!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joshua in sales department was awesome never felt pressured to buy the car.. he didn't rush the test drive of the car we brought.. everything went great and would Recommend my family and friends

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took my car in for an oil change and a tire rotation and was very happy with the level of service provided by my service advisor, Jonathan, and the rest of the service department! Jonathan gave me an accurate turnaround time and offered me coffee while I waited. Great experience! And I will be back!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for general service. Worked with David Joyce. He was thorough and a pleasure to work with. I have had my vehicles serviced at other dealerships and this is the second time Ira Toyota in Tewksbury has caught things other dealerships have missed. It was an overall great experience. Service matters and thus far the service department at Ira Toyota in Tewksbury has been a great experience. Thanks team!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience at ira Toyota of Tewksbury this weekend when I brought my car in for service. I was promptly greeted by Dave who was so pleasant and helpful. He explained all the work that was going to be done and even followed up with me to provide updates while they were working on my car. Thorough, fast and friendly!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service department is definitely 5 stars. I dealt with Ceasar and he was very patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He made me feel comfortable & secure with the service I received. I will definitely return & recommend to family and friends! Thank you, Ceasar!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X