Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Had any amazing experience with Wayne Michealsen, Kyle Rupert and Ryan Beattie when I just recently bought my new RAV4. Got a great deal and was treated amazingly by all 3 stages of buying my new car. Even though they aren’t the closest dealership to me but I will always go back to Ira Toyota because I always walk out of there a happy customer. Thanks Wayne, Ryan and Kyle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent customer service friendly courteous they go above and beyond to fit all your budget needs highly recommend look for Jean Correa when you visit Ira of Tewksbury 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

This was my first time ever buying myself a car and the support and help I got from Melvin was extremely good. The customer service was outstanding and If I had a friend looking for a car I would point him to Melvin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Chantal was wonderful to work with- listened, extremely responsive and got everything across the finish line when we ran into issues. I’d highly recommend working with her for an online purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I went in December to have an oil change and tire rotation done on my 2009 Toyota Camry and I worked with Cody Lafortune. Cody was very pleasant and honest. Once I gave them the keys and sat down in the waiting area, I literally got the car back within 10 minutes. I believe the mechanic who worked on my vehicle was named chad. These guys are the f******g s**t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I just got 2018 Toyota RAV 4 on 09/25 was best experience I had special to sales person Amir Demian was great I had lots of questions he helped me so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Thanks again to cody in service department, he goes above and beyond to make sure your happy.Great guy who knows what customer service means!!!..Thanks again. Mike Zanoli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

To often there is a stigma attached to dealerships that otherwise are not deserve. Ira Toyota in Tewksbury is that dealership. They are under construction[ It should be very nice when done] and Im sure that it has been hard to attract buyers until it is completed. But that has not deterred them from doing everything in their power to try to bet a deal done with me I have been looking for a while for a used Mercedes E350 for about a month now. I have a very nice suv[ I have found out in the last month as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

The service was done in a short time, and the service advisor was very polite and respectful The waiting room was clean and had a TV and Donuts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I have rated this dealership with a high score because of the excellent customer service, honest advise and transparency I received today with Cody LaFortune

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Excellent service and friendly/professional employees. Cody explained everything I needed to know very clearly. I wish I purchased my vehicle from Tewksbury instead of Woburn. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Service tech was informative - took my car in without an appointment - waiting room was neat and clean. Total time from start to finish 65 mins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

They were honest and very helpful with everything they were doing. Very accommodating including rides to pick up my car also. Very satisfied with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

I met a salesman here that was the reason I came back to purchase a car. I was bummed when my original sales man was not available but did not regret coming back. I met yet another wonderful salesman who did everything he could to make sure I got the best deal. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Thank you to the young man in the service department Cody what a great help he was and so friendly and polite . I will be returning for more service when it’s time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Greeted with friendly smile. Cody was courteous and efficient. His estimated length of service was right on. I’ll return for any future work needed. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Selim Was thoughtful and offered the best overall review - introduction to a new car that I have ever had He was patient and helpful with the transfer to Vermont Your dealership is lucky to have him representing The business It was a long way to travel from Vermont but it was well worth my time Thank you very much Patty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Purchased a Toyota in 2004 from ira and have been very satisfied so decided to stay service is great and sales are awesome and car was ready on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Excellent and outstanding service along with benefits of providing alternative transportation if customer needs a vehicle. Hassle free and friendly. Great dealership would highly recommend!! M. Healy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

I have to say that the service team at Ira in Tewksbury is great. They are very kind and treat me with respect, especially Joe. I like the fact that I can schedule my service online. My vehicle was done when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017

Oil lube filter and sticker - greeted in friendly and professional manner and updated as work progressed waiting area was very comfortable with complimentary water and pastry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Great service, fast and efficient. They check other things that needed to be replace or service and provided me with a report for me to take to revise to schedule another service if I choose too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Great customer service and fast attention.I recomend the store all the time. I just get the car inside and they give the all service I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

Courteous, fast and efficient! I arrived at specified time. My car was ready in less time than originally advised. Able to spend day at beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

Service is excellent and they help us in understanding problems of car and estimated fare is reasonable. They have serviced my car before estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Mike checked me in friendly explained computers were down but would be yo so he could see my last bust. Said it would be fine in one hour and actually it was in 45 minutes!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

I would recommend this dealer. My experience there was pleasant, My sales rep Luis was really great and informative, The facility was clean, nice music playing and good coffee. Everyone there was curtious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

we had lease many cars of the years and we enjoy doing business with IRA of Tewksbury my wife and I and having a sales man like Mr. Ken Oeun ok thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

Stopped in last week for an oil change without an appointment and they helped me right away. I'll go back for sure. Thanks for getting me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

I was in for my 15K service and the dealership was very busy. They offered me a loaner car to use for the day which was great so I could get my errands done! I would never go anywhere else for my service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

I recently leased a new Rav with Ira Toyota of Tewksbury. I had an overall great experience from start to finish. I plan on buying my next Toyota from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2014

I was in the market for a new car, and heard good things about the sales team at this dealership. From the minute I walked through the door with my wife and young son we were treated with the best customer care and customer service. Buying a car is never an easy thing, but everyone we met (Rick, Ron and Nick) were all amazing. They all took the time to work with my wife and I to find the right car and the right price for us. I felt no pressure when talking with everyone there, and we were able ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2014

I came to see Ken to trade in my Camry for a hybrid one. Ken took times to explain all the pros and cons and all options. Overall, the experience at this dealer is nothing short of professional. There was never a pressure to purchase. Ken was a true gentleman and always smiling. I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2014

Rick Despres met my budget and it was a great experience overall. There was no pressure, just Rick and James Richardson listening to my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2014

Glenn was wonderful and has a calm demeanor that puts you at ease instantly. He made the entire process enjoyable which not too many people can say about buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2014

We bought our first Toyota at Ira in Tewksbury. Thanks to Ken Oeun :-))!! He was so helpful and friendly. He also; tried to make sure we were happy without giving us a hard sell and makes sure every single one of our question were answered. Thank you onces again Ken. My family love and enjoy our new first Toyota Sienna 2013. We will meet again 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

Ricky the sales manager is Amazing he made purchasing my scion tc so easy and affordable! Thank you so much Ira Toyota of Tewksbury! - sara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2013

I gave the rating of great because I appreciate great service. I have told my family and friends who own Toyota's about Ira Toyota ofTewksbury, and recommended they go their if they have any issues with their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2013

I have been a Service customer for 5 years. Especially, enjoy dealing with Melinda Russo. She takes good care of me when I bring any of my cars in for service. I know that if something is wrong then she will tell me what needs to be fixed. I never have to worry about being taken advantage of. She is honest, professional, and personable. That being said I always recommend Ira Toyota Tewksbury to any of my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2012

I voisited this dealerhsip after leaving Ira Toyota Danvers in complete frustration. They were friendly and eager to help. I received the answers regarding the buyout of my lease without any hassle. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2012

I came in to trade in my old Toyota Highlander, and get a new Rav4. I was very cautious about getting a bad price for my trade, and wanted to keep my payments on the new vehicle low. I looked at one first, got a no-nonsense quote with a great price for my trade, with no haggling!! I then wanted to look at a different vehicle after going through all the paperwork with the first. I expected a push-back and an effort to try to "sell" me the more expensive car, but instead I got, "no problem, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2012

First off I appologize for this taking me over a week to fill out I have been ridicuously busy. I never rate anyone a perfect score, I always find something wrong with everywhere especially a dealership. To my amazement I actually have not one bad thing to say about this dealership, I went down there on a whim knowing exactly what I wanted and exactly how much I was willing to pay. The first salesman to greet me was jose who was new to the business and I thought to myself here we go. It was presidents day and very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2012

I had a great experience with Andres right form the time I walked in the door. He greeted me and welcomed me to a cup warm coffee. I gave him my specifications and he was able to find me exactly what I wanted. He explained to me the car jargon in terms that I couldunderstand. I also loved that your dealership liases with insurance companies and also the RMV so I DO NOT HAVE TO MAKE THE TRIP TO THE RMV!!!! I would recommend Andres and your dealership to anyone looking for a metor vehicle in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2012

I gave the rating I chose to give because the customer service that I received from Andres Damiron was exceptional. He was very professional, helpful and friendly. I did not meet another dealer that day , I met a friend and I am very happy that I chose to go to this dealer because I know they tried their hardest to get me the car I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2012

Have been and still continue to be satisfied with Ira Toyota of Tewksbury. No complaints at all. Excellent customer service, patience with questions from customer, including explaination of the process, need and cost involved. Prompt service with continual follow up as to estimated repair time and nature of problem. Very very satisfied with being able to use my maintenance coupons. Scot Carleton, the service representative who waited on me, was very thorough, patient and knowledgable about Toyota servicing and what was needed to maintain smooth operation of my vehicle at time of service. All in all, again, exceptionally satisfied with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2011

The maintenance light switched on after 5k miles. It was time for my first service. Quickly took an evening appointment, drove to the dealership and gave my car. Within 30-40 mins they gave me my car back with all the inspections, oil change and tire rotation. Very satisfied with the service department. Don't even have to re-think for my next service, Ira is where I'll always go. Definitely recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2011

I had an excellent experience working with IRA of Tewksbury. Mark Hevesh took us through the purchase process from beginning to end and was completely professional all the way through. Marks'ability to really listen to what we needed and what would fit our budget made everything about this purchase easy for us. There were a few areas of concern I had and he really went the extra mile to get everything together. I was completely surprised when he told me he had only been in this Sales position for about 1 month. Toyota of Tewksbury definitely made a great choice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2011

Drove my sedan for a long time and was looking for something more. Did my homework with the pricing and the right time to buy a vehicle and started my dealings with all dealers. Test drove the model at various Toyota dealers before I stopped at IRA with Mr. Andres. I consider myself a smart buyer and did my homework comprehensively. I knew what deal I was getting from all. Andres on the other hand came to my price in 5 minutes, made sure I have my color in another 5 minutes and I was out paying a security deposit within 1 hour ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2011

We just purchased a car with salesman Andres Damiron. Our experience in working with Andres was excellent. He took the time to spend with us while we sorted through and test drove vehicles. Andres was knowledgeable, experienced and accommodating as well as a gentleman. He really helped facilitate a great deal along with the general manager, Ed Stokel. On pickup day everything went smoothly and we are happy to have given this dealership our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2011

Having Andres as a sales representive made purchasing my 2008 Toyota Highlander a pleasant experience. He understood that I did not need to be pressured and wanted to make a purchase based on quality and price of the vehicle. I went to many dealerships that did not listen to my requests. Andres not only listened but used his experience and skills to make the purchase one of the best. Thanks again Andres and IRA Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2011

When I came to Ira Toyota of Tewksbury, I had been to several other dealerships. Dmitriy was very helpful and made a persuasive sales pitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2011

I had my old car for 11 years, and wanted to buy new. My first thought was of IRA Toyota as my son, Charlie had bought one there just last year. He told me of " Ken Ouen " and to ask for him. I'm glad I did, such a wonderful man. He showed me around the outside lot and I told him of the car I was interested in. We went for a short ride and I was very impressed how smooth the ride was and knew this was the car ! Ken helped me out with all the paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2011

When it was time to trade in our Jeep that was getting older we decided to stick with Toyota as our other car is a Sienna. We started talking online with a few other Toyota dealerships but decided to drop in at Ira of Tewksbury since it was miles from our house. Within minutes of being on the lot we were greeted by Jeff the sales manager. He walked us in and introduced us to Andres Damiron, one of the sales reps. Andres was a true master of his craft. There was no sales pressure, no pushing or rushing us. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2011

I am a repeat customer(3 Toyotas in the last 7 years). Andres is a very knowledgable, friendly and dedicated salesman. I had a great experience checking out cars and narrowing down my choice to a new RAV4. He answered all my questions, addressed all my concerns and was instrumental in getting me a very fair price for my 04 Dodge truck as a trade-in. My son and I were very pleased with the extra time Andres spent helping us get a very good deal. I want to thank Andres for all his help and would definitely recommend him to my friends. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2011

Andres was a pleasure to do work with. He did a great job showing me all the different Toyota vehicals and explaining the difference cost and leasing packages. This is not the first car I bought from Ira Toyoto of Tewksbury over the 7 years and never had a problem with the Sales personnl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2011

I do not like shopping for a car. I have had some experiences in the past with salespeople who were, in my opinion, just thieves with ties. Andres was a real, down to earth, family man and, he made the experience fun. I got the car I wanted for a fair price. That is what I went there for and, I believe both sides were happy with the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2011

When I went to IRA in Tewksbury,ma. I expected the usual pressure tactics that I got over the years.Much to my amazement I was greeted with a warm welcome.Mike Tucker the sales Consultant was great. I told Mike I was looking for a car that my wife would not get car sick in. I explained to Mike that my wife has MS, and is disabled, and had a hard time getting around. Mike had no problem to help me. Mike told me that I could take a car home to make it easier for my wife. Mike ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2011

Went in really to just look at the new and used FJ cruiser and the Rav4. Moved to Mass from Ohio and still had my ohio plates on my jeep. Test drove both the FJ cruiser and the Rav4. Well in my opinion it was not even a choice. Andres and IRA toyota were able to make it work to get down to the price that I wanted to pay. They did what they could do. Then it could have been a huge hassle in registering and insurance but Andres went the extra to make sure that it was registered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2011

Our experience in purchasing a new vehicle with Ira Toyota of Tewksbury was a very good one. We were greeted with friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating employees, Edwin Perez and Sales Manager, Ed Stockel. The whole experience was a pleasant one, and we are looking forward to the coming years dealing with Toyota. I would definitely recommend Ira Toyota of Tewksbury to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2011

I went to Ira Toyota to look at the Tacoma Truck. I was greated by Andres and he very professional and polite to me and my family. He asked if we would like water or juice. He answered all my questions, he is very knowledgeable with the Toyota line. I bought the Tacoma from Andres and through the whole process of purchase, with all the paper work and all he was right on top of it. At time pick up he went over all the manuals and made sure I understood everything about my purchase. He then explained the service ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review